Today was like hell except cold. I am sinking into a pit of my own digging. I didn't do my physics or econ but I tried. It snowed for the first time of the year. Kind of late actually but at least we got through the Cross Country season with running in the slop. Our Chevy Citation handled it well, it is a beast with a sideways radio. The rest of my classes went okay. Not much but talk. After school Mike and I went to SW Plaza to play some video games. I had fun and even saw Julie there. Right now, I am kind of indifferent about the babe situation but deep down there is still hope. We came home and watched Fun House. I still haven't written my revised letter to Lara. Gotta do it by the weekend or I never will (Editor's note: I never did) I've been thinking about calling Patty. Maybe I will. I mean, when you have no prospects it is tempting to contact that last chick that said "I love you" even it is was on tape. Maybe I will try. I watched some TV and tried my homework. But I was too frustrated. Then Mike and I went to PDQ- a nearby convenience store- for some soda. We wanted to cruise around and shoot the breeze but it is a school night. No matter what kind of day I've had, driving around at night always makes be feel somewhat better. Anyway, that is all. I have had the inspiration to draw again. I should at least try.
"I need some courage to fight my weakness" - Ramones Something to Believe in.
"I need some courage to fight my weakness" - Ramones Something to Believe in.
No comments:
Post a Comment