Usual Monday type of day. School went by normally. No French class this morning, just a lecture in Calculus so I was just taking notes all period. We had a lab in Physics. Nothing memorable in English and a computer game type thing in econ. I worked on my english paper after school in the library. No K.W. today. When we got home Mike and I ran 5 miles. Then I feel asleep unit 5. Then Mike and I went to Sound Warehouse and rented E.T. It was really good to see that movie again. I still remember the first time I saw it. Loved it immediately and even shed a tear when E.T. almost died. It was moving to that 12 year old dude. So what if I put some homework off? I did manage to do some math problems.
No babe news today. I didn't see Andrea or Shelley at all. Julie, well we didn't have a chance to talk too much because of the in-class assignment. Tomorrow is voting day. My first election. That will take up some of the morning. I guess that's it for today.
"Don't you think I have better things to do then sit here with you Shhiittt Brain!!" - John Cusack -The Sure Thing.
No comments:
Post a Comment