Another Sunday in the books. Worked in the am, came home and slept, then some TV. Mike and I did go up to Lookout Mountain where my Dad’s keeps his horses.
I think it is his father-in-law’s place or something. I guess technically my step-grandparents but I don’t even know the people. I will say, they are always really nice when we see them, offering us food and the like. The guy sometimes gives us a twenty if we do some work up there. Today we just fed the horses. Dad asked up to do is yesterday. The view of the city is sweet up there. But as we were parked on the road just taking it in, some dick stopped and wanted to know what we were up to. What a hooknose? We angrily explained that we were feeding our Dad’s horse and it really pissed us off. I’ve always seemed to get pegged for being a trouble-maker. Followed at stores, but I am a pretty good dude, I think. When I came home I did my math homework but no any Physics. I hope to see a lot of K.W. tomorrow. I wished on 2 stars for luck. Maybe they cancelled each other out but really, it can’t hurt. Only 3 days next week because of Thanksgiving. Fun, fun, yeah!
“Alright! we’re going to the Fun House!” - J.D. Roth. “ Can I go” - Tiny (from Fun House)
“Alright! we’re going to the Fun House!” - J.D. Roth. “ Can I go” - Tiny (from Fun House)

No comments:
Post a Comment