Not that big of a day, then again they never are. School went h'okay. No major work done. After school, I was lazy and just watch the boob tube. Mike and I have gotten hooked in this ridiculous kid's TV show called Fun House. It's your basic trivia show mixed with some stunts and a giant Fun House, the kidds have to go through at the end. The Host is J.D. Roth- totally cheesy but he is all in. The announcer is a fat dude named, what else, 'Tiny'. The real draw is the twin cheerleaders who cheer for each one of the teams. Jackie and Sammy. They have to be in there mid-20s but they are hot. I likes to look but I think Mike has a thing for Jackie. They mixed up the format for today's show. Sometime, I totally indulge the little kid in me.
Work was kind of fun. Drive Thru was pretty busy but after it slowed down, we had squirt gun wars. The squirt "guns" being bottles of window cleaner. Afterwards, I went over to King Soopers to get a B-day card for my mom which is today. When I got home I did some French homework. I was thinking today about how hopeless my girl situation is. Sometimes I can handle it. Other times I feel depressed. And times like today I feel like I have to write a story about a boy like me. Saw K.W. in the library but nothing much happened. I didn't mail my letter to Lara. I have to fix it but at least I bought a stamp. It might snow tonight but I hope not. I don't like winter because it reminds me how far summer is away. Oh well, C'est tout for today.
"Either you're washing dishes or you're not" - Me on life.
No comments:
Post a Comment